Let It Go – Modern Atlas 7″ / CD

From: $0.00

Purchase of any of the Say-10 releases comes with immediate digital download


Let’s be honest. Everyone’s a sucker for the heartfelt lyrics/post-hardcore bravado cocktail done right. Let It Go couldn’t be more aware. On ‘Modern Atlas’, these dudes nail the formula to the wall, set it ablaze, and leave with one hell of a show. One spin of closer track ‘Age’, and you’ll be proclaiming your approval with more reckless abandon than Anakin Skywalker in Episode III. Thank us later.

(FFO: Strike Anywhere, Polar Bear Club, Texas Is The Reason)

1) Diehard 2
2) $5.55
3) Sluggish
4) Rise / Set
5) Age

100 Blue / Yellow Mix
100 Gold
100 Green
100 Coke Bottle Clear

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A