Dirty Tactics – It Is What It Is LP / CD

From: $0.00

purchase of any of the Say-10 releases comes with immediate digital download


Dirty Tactics debut on Say-10 Records.

1) When You Wake Up
2) Baltimore
3) The Process
4) Side of the Road
5) Train Song
6) Highway Robbery
7) Secret Lives
8) Arkansas
9) It Is What It Is
10) Blind Man

500 on Yellow Vinyl – Split release with Flix Records

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dirty Tactics – It Is What It Is LP / CD”