Great Apes – Sam’s Song 7″

From: $0.00

purchase of any of the Say-10 releases comes with immediate digital download


Debut 7″ from San Francisco’s Great Apes. This release would fit great mixed with all of the bay area stuff from the early to mid 90s and is essential listening for anyone into punk rock these days.

1. Sam’s Song
2. It’s A Trans’ World
3. Detonator

100 on white
150 on lavender
250 random mixes (sold out)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Great Apes – Sam’s Song 7″”