Brook Pridemore – A Brighter Light LP

From: $0.00

purchase of any of the Say-10 releases comes with immediate digital download


The best singer/songwriter that you haven’t listened to. This album gives me goose bumps every time I hear it.

1) Minot To Bozeman
2) The Buckeye State And Russell
3) Overtyme
4) Remain Upright
5) Mr. Two First Names
6) A Brighter Light
7) Trite Fidelity
8) Just Like Nathan Hale, P2
9) Just Like Nathan Hale, P1
10) Endlessly
11) Song For Linda Perry
12) Stockholm St. Syndrome
13) The Year I Get It Right

500 on black vinyl

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brook Pridemore – A Brighter Light LP”