40 Reps – Heads Up

From: $0.00

SKU: N/A Categories: , , Tag:


2023 was a year. Some may even say that it was a disaster of a year. Those folks have not heard the new 40 Reps album. How can a year be that bad when this banger of an album came out?

(FFO: Gaslight Anthem, Dear Landlord, the Lawrence Arms)

1) Heads Up
2) Looking for Trouble
3) Small Town Blues
4) Hard Habits
5) Nail & Tooth
6) Judy
7) White Pickett Fence
8) Teathers
9) Hotel Lobby
10) Havana Chacha

PS: Spelling errors are directly from the band and should be brought up with them

/100 on Blue tapes (purchase comes with immediate download of the album)