Walk The Plank / Supreme Commander Split 7″

From: $0.00

purchase of any of the Say-10 releases comes with immediate digital download



Who says punk is dead? No, seriously. Have they heard this split? The beatific growls and melodic punches of Walk The Plank & Supreme Commander will jettison you back to the genre’s heyday with a direct injection of one-two-fuck-you. Nostalgia sold separately. Time Machine not included.

(FFO: Fucked Up, Off!, Turning Point)

1) Walk the Plank – Settling
2) Walk the Plank – Oxana
3) Supreme Commander – Petty Problems
4) Supreme Commander – Your Best Days
5) Supreme Commander – The Beat

100 on Coke Bottle Clear (Say-10 exclusive)

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A