Will Wood – The Real Will Wood **PREORDER*




A Note from Will Wood:

Hey there. Will here. Hope you’re well – staying safe, staying healthy, and having a happy holiday whatever. As you probably expect, Covid is causing some delays in damn near every industry, and production/shipping of albums is of course no exception.

Growing up, whenever my parents got me a gift that hadn’t made it under the tree, they would put a note, ticket, or whatever in an envelope and let me find it. Because not only is it the thought that counts when it comes to giving a gift, but a present isn’t about the object, but the experience and the act of expressing love for someone close.

I’m terribly sorry to say there’s a chance you might not get your order in time for your holiday traditions – so I figured I’d personally try to offer you what my parents taught me in that regard.

Here’s a note from yours truly. Screenshot it, print it, and stuff it in an envelope with a bow. You’ll still get to experience the joy of watching your loved one excitedly open something and being surprised by its contents, even if the CD or vinyl has yet to arrive.

Thank you so much for your support, it’s especially appreciated knowing how tight things are right now for so many of us. Your generosity is appreciated by Say-10 Records, myself, and the person you’re giving my work to. It’s an honor to be chosen as your means of expressing your love and appreciation for another.

Have a happy holiday, we all need a particularly good one this time around, and I hope my stuff can help that happen for you even in the slightest.


1) Self-
2) 10-4 6-Up 5-Oh Cop-Out Pro-Con
3) Cotard’s Solution (Kill Me)
4) Dr. Sunshine Is Dead
5) Where Do You Get Off?
6) Aikido
7) Track Title Omitted at Request of Attorney
8) Front Street
9) Wasting Away in Bupropionville
10) Hand Me My (X), I’m (Y)!
11) Red Moon
12) The First Step
13) 2012
14) Mr. Capgras
15) Chemical Overreaction
16) Fibrodysplasia Ossificans Progressiva
17) -Ish