Will Wood – Camp Here & There Soundtrack



1) Welcome to Camp Here & There
2) Morning Announcements
3) Venetian Blind Man (Song)
4) Good Morning, Campers!
5) The Rhumba of Death
6) Yes, to Err is Human, So Don’t Be One (Song)
7) Under a Technicolor Sky
8) Afternoon Announcements
9) Your Body, My Temple
10) Under a Monochromatic Sky
11) Evening Announcements
12) When Somebody Needs You (Song)

First Pressing on Cassette
/100 on Purple’ish

LPs coming soon’ish

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A