Supreme Commander – Paper Tigers LP


8 in stock


Supreme Commander have recently put out a split on Say-10 with Walk the Plank. This is their most recent release before the split 7″. These songs are great.

1) More Than You Can Chew

2) Slow Burn

3) The Damage Done

4) Black Hawk

5) Another Day Without You

6) Ruin

7) Flip Flops

8) The Message

9) The Woodshed

10) Juggernaut