The Scandals – The Sound of Your Stereo LP / CD

From: $0.00


The Sound of your Stereo, the Scandals first full length, is hook laden punk rock at it’s best. With raw and honest songs in the finest New Jersey tradition that are fast enough to hover in the realm of skate punk, the Scandals cross the streams and it isn’t at all bad.

Currently found playing in every basement, club, venue and festival in pretty much every city, state and country, these are the songs the Scandals loaded into their van and brought around the world. Originally released in 2010, and now available on LP for the first time through Say-10 Records, the Sound of your Stereo is a must have.

(FFO: The Bouncing Souls, The Gaslight Anthem, Stiff Little Fingers)

1) Salute the Fallen
2) Four Seventeen
3) Avalanche
4) Soon Enough
5) Mountain Ave.
6) Losing Teeth
7) To Youth
8) Gold Hearts
9) Casey’s Song
10) Sirens
11) White Lightning
12) Introspection
13) Perfect Timing
14) Save Our Ship

/100 on Sunburst
/250 on Red

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Scandals – The Sound of Your Stereo LP / CD”