mc chris – goes to hell 2xLP **PREORDER**


SKU: N/A Categories: , , , Tag:


We are expecting these to arrive in the next couple of weeks (shipping June/July 2024)

The second of 5 mc chris albums that we are giving the vinyl treatment!

When these originally came out the skits were removed and the album was condensed down to a single LP, but we were having none of that! For the first time ever you can now have the mc chris albums as they were always meant to be heard.

Bundles include all 4 versions. **International buyers – If you buy the bundle you will receive a Paypal invoice for the difference in shipping**

1) dirty dick (skit)
2) awesome fucker
3) 006
4) drinkin’ blunts
5) deep space travel (skit)
6) ig-88’s ’57 chevy
7) rocky’s robot butler (skit)
8) smackababy
9) zuckuss’ prius
10) fresh organic produce (skit)
11) lowercase
12) potato cakes
13) japanese maid
14) happy hunting (skit)
15) dengar’s dumptruck
16) the bridge of fire (skit)
17) emo party
18) the cave of mysteries (skit)
19) sam-e (skit)
20) race wars (skit)

/25 Test Pressings
/112  Orange Flame
/310 Twisted Hellscape (red/black/white twister effect)
/622 Glittery Flame Splatter (Yellow record w/ glitter that has black/red splatter) **available on tour!**