Entropy – Deinventing The Wheel CD

From: $0.00

SKU: N/A Categories: , , Tag:


Deinventing the Wheel is the new studio album by New York hardcore act, Entropy. The album pulls no punches. There’s enough melody to keep you singing along in the pit. Sick of it All once said “Built to last for the fun, not a fad” and I think that’s a good indication of what this album is about.

“Deinventing the Wheel” is due out on September 9, 2016 through Say-10 Records. The release will include the 2015 “So It Goes” EP along with 11 new tracks.

(ffo: Gorilla Biscuits, Paint It Black, Tongues firmly pressed in cheeks)

1) Ok, This Looks Bad
2) All This Breathing Is Making Me Hungry
3) Pretzel Day
4) Wah Dah Tah
5) Don’t Confuse Me With The Facts
6) Hibbleton
7) South Side Ewok
8) I Have The Toes I Have
9) Dinner Prep
10) Tonight Is Your Night, Bro
11) Game Over Man, Game Over
12) Shark Sandwich
13) Giant Eagle Part II
14) You Can’t Fight In Here, This Is The War Room
15) Charles Berry
16) Love, Dirty Mike And The Boys
17) So It Goes

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A