Drunktank – Return Of The Infamous Four

From: $0.00


“Return Of The Infamous Four” is the long awaited follow-up to their classic album “The Infamous Four” from 2010. Drunktank brings fast, melodic, singalong 90’s skatepunk in the tradition of Epitaph, Fat Wreck Chords and Burning Heart bands combined with riffs and guitar harmonics of 80’s metal.

The album is a collection of the best songs written between 2011-2018 by current and former band members. Most of Drunktank’s former members joined the recording process of this album and contributed backing vocals, which makes this a recording by the Drunktank family.

The album “Return Of The Infamous Four” was mixed and mastered by Cederick Forsberg (Blazon Stone, Rocka Rollas) and features ten fast paced, no frills and super catchy singalong numbers.

(FFO: Lagwagon, Strung Out, A Wilhelm Scream, No Fun At All)

1) We Want More
2) Hammer of Justice
3) Waste Away
4) Green Button
5) Hellraisers
6) Courage of a Few
7) Raising the Bar
8) Army of Darkness
9) Darker Side
10) Return of the Infamous Four

/500 on Orange vinyl

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A