The Cryptkeeper Five – The Stronghold LP


Do you ever get burnt out listening to a bunch of punk bands that all sound the same? Are you looking for an album that will help you break through the monotony? Well, The Stronghold is that album!

From the first track, New Jersey punk rock band The Cryptkeeper Five come out swinging. The band combines powerful vocals and catchy hooks with a wide array of musical influences, including punk, folk and good old-fashioned rock n’ roll, to deliver a 10 song tour de force that will leave even the pickiest of music listeners craving more.

The Stronghold is an album that belongs on every music lover’s shelf. So why are you still sitting there? Order your copy now!

FFO: Rocket From the Crypt, The Misfits, Arcade Fire, Meatloaf

1) MadDog 20/20 no. 2
2) Balboa
3) The Black Clouds
4) 1,000 Keys
5) The East Horizon
6) Frankie
7) Bristol
8) Ignite
9) Boulette
10) MadDog 20/20 no. 1

*Bonus Digital Content*
11) Wake Up
12) Two-Headed Boy
13) No Surrender
14) Waiting Room

/100 on splatter on white
/400 on white

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A