Bright Eyes ‎– Noise Floor (Rarities 1998-2005) LP


Out of stock

Categories: , Tag:


1) Mirrors And Fevers
2) I Will Be Grateful For This Day
3) Trees Get Wheeled Away
4) Drunk Kid Catholic
5) Spent On Rainy Days
6) The Vanishing Act
7) Soon You Will Be Leaving Your Man
8) Blue Angels Air Show
9) Weather Reports
10) Seashell Tale
11) Bad Blood
12) Amy In The White Coat
13) Devil Town
14) I’ve Been Eating (For You)
15) Happy Birthday To Me (Feb. 15)
16) Motion Sickness
17) Act Of Contrition
18) Hungry For A Holiday
19) When The Curious Girl Realizes She Is Under Glass Again
20) Entry Way Song
21) It’s Cool, We Can Still Be Friends


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bright Eyes ‎– Noise Floor (Rarities 1998-2005) LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *